Upcoming Events

Tue 01 Oct
Wed 16 Sep

Cartoon Character Bento Making Class with Chef Noriko

Culture
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Traditional Japanese Cuisine with a Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Sushi Cooking Class with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

Character Sushi Making (Deco-Sushi) with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Sat 31 Oct

Fukushima Disaster Area Day Tour from Tokyo

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
東京駅 TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 09 Oct
Thu 08 Oct

【One Day Trip】 Zen Food and Hiking at Mt. Takao

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
Mt. TAKAO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Asakusa walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Asakusa TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Fri 30 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Tsukiji fish market

Culture
Tickets & Info
Tsukiji TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Ueno walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Ueno TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Night Tempo presents The Showa Groove Tour in Tokyo

Night Tempo Pop / Funk
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

D.A.N. TOUR 2019 “PERMANENT” - TOKYO

D.A.N. Others
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Lucas & Steve JAPAN TOUR in WARP SHINJUKU

Lucas and Steve EDM
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

DUB TRIO【TOKYO】

Dub Trio Metal
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

TIGHT

KRUSH MURO DJ YAS +17 Hip Hop / Funk / Breaks
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

TCPT presents THUNDERBOLT feat. Lucas & Steve

Lucas and Steve EDM / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

SUSHI presents. NOIZU supported by Beginning

nOIZU JAXX DA FISHWORKS SHINYA NAKAMURA +3 Tech House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Dec

Nilüfer Yanya

Nilüfer Yanya Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 12 Dec

Ryley Walker【TOKYO】

Ryley Walker Folk / Blues
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec

FESTIVAL SAUCE

chelmico sankara NAGAN SERVER +7 Hip Hop / Electronic / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

Beginning presents Blanke in Tokyo

SAKO Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

EDGE HOUSE -Week39-

Gorgon City DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY Tech House / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 17 Dec

FRIENDSHIP. presents Festive Season

LITE skillkills avengers in sci-fi Rock / Instrumental / Alternative
Tickets & Info
下北沢ERA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Dec

OTAKU TOKYO 1st Anniversary

Guy J Teruhiko OGAWA Electronic
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Dec

Wonderland Warehouse Project, Tokyo

Alison Wonderland Bass Music / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CROSS DOCK HARUMI TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 22 Dec

MOVE FES.2019 Supported by Hard Rock Experience

Live
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Dec

RetroVision JAPAN TOUR in TOKYO

RetroVision EDM
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More