Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr

[POSTPONED] SQUAREPUSHER

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 03 Apr

STONES THROW JAPAN TOUR 2020

Hip Hop / R&B / Culture
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 04 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER-SAKURA PARTY- feat.GAMMER

GAMMER DJ Shimamura DJ WILDPARTY +9 Bass Music / HardStyle / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

【開催延期】4th ALBUM "地下街の人々”発売記念

MITSUKAZE & GREEN MASSIVE Rock / Reggae / Blues
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 05 Apr

mitsume Spring Camp (Tokyo)

Mitsume Indie
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

ALIVE feat. NASTIA

NASTIA DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Second State / Kneaded Pains) +1 Techno / Electro / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

【開催延期】DRAGON GATE FESTIVAL KSHMR JAPAN TOUR 2020

KSHMR EDM
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 15 Apr

TECHNO CIRCUS (WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >INFINITY ZERO -TOKYO GIRLS NIGHT- feat. RayRay

DJ Rayray moe DJ KASUMI +1 Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 21 Apr

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2020

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 22 Apr

TECHNO CIRCUS (WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 Apr

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2020

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >TCPT presents THUNDERBOLT feat.OLIVER HELDENS

Oliver Heldens YOSHIMASA EDM / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

WORLD CLASS 5th Anniversary feat. YELLOW CLAW

Yellow Claw banvox Valy Mo Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr

TECHNO CIRCUS (WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More