Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 03 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

Amber Akilla Disk0Kidz Tomggg +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

下町THUGLIVE_vol.2

ICE BAHN DJ BAKU NONKEY +2Psychedelic / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

tite-line × ODD Friday

DJ KRUSH O.N.O (THA BLUE HERB) REBEL FAMILIA +3Techno / Bass Music / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

SIRUP iri YonYon +3House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY オカモトレイジ(OKAMOTO’S) Sweet William +1House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

DJ SPINNA MURO YUKIBEB +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

ageHa×Camelot #AGELOT feat. BIKINI NIGHT SUMMER 2019

MITOMI TOKOTO CYBERJAPAN DANCERS iamSHUM +5House / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

trackmaker supported by Billy’s×Converse

石野卓球 okadada MONJOE +6Hip Hop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

ZIMMER okadada has +1House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

<ROOFTOP> Sprout

DJ RIKUMARU 倉田りの YUYA GOTO +2Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

TIGHT

DJ YAS DJ QUIETSTORM (中目黒薬局 / RIGHTEOUS) NITRO MICROPHONE UNDERGROUND +16Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

DJ BORING Licaxxx Frankie $ +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 04 Sep

EMOTIONAL ORANGES

Emotional Oranges R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO BLACKPINK Dillon Francis +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

Breakbot & Irfane Busy P Baxa +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA MIKE SHINODA of LINKIN PARK BAD HOP +4EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More