Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 20 Jul

ASOBINITE!!! SUMMER SPECIAL

Yasutaka Nakata CAPSULE DJ KAORI +17House / EDM / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

EDGE HOUSE feat. JESSE PEREZ

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CARTOON(CATN) VJ MANAMI +10Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

MISSION

Shinichi Osawa 80KIDZ Seiho +7House / Techno / Electro
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

Space Traveler

HIROSHI WATANABE aka KAITO Yonenaga Techno / House
Tickets & Info
White Space Lab TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

InfinitySense

Yuki Kanesaka (monolog/U-KEY) Kazuki Sugiyama Yo-suke +2Disco / House / Soul
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

Corey James / Will K JAPAN TOUR IN TOKYO

Corey James WILL K TAKU-HERO +8EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

PHAZE (7F)

CD HATA from Dachambo Koyas CHiE Nakajima +3Techno / House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

K-P.O.W.E.R. feat. DJ SMMT(H1GHR Music) from Seoul, tofubeats

DJ SMMT tofubeats KELLY GREEN +3Hip Hop / House / Allmix
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

EDGE HOUSE feat. WALKER&ROYCE

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CARTOON(CATN) Kazuma Takahashi +2Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

ON DA ROOF | Rooftop Party

TOURS Tha Boogie Bandit 2Wasted House / Tech House / EDM
Tickets & Info
the BAR / SOHO BLD 13F TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

エビサマ

DJ KOMORI アフロマンス DJ SHIN +1Disco / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
NOS EBISU TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

A the ONE × Soda Bubble

DANTZ ACE1 / DJ ACE YOSHIMASA +1EDM / Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

SUMMER SESSIONS feat. BROOKS Supported by TURNED ON & TCPT

Brooks VIVID YOSHIMASA +13House / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

Beginnin' Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits +1House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

ageHa×Camelot #AGELOT feat. BIKINI NIGHT SUMMER 2019

MITOMI TOKOTO CYBERJAPAN DANCERS iamSHUM +5House / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

FLASH!!! feat.SALVAGE

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

Re:birth Festival 2019

Techno / Psychedelic / House
Tickets & Info
Nokogiriyama Quarry CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WORLD CLASS feat. JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More