Upcoming Events Add Event add

Wed 24 Jul

PHAZE (7F)

CD HATA from Dachambo Koyas CHiE Nakajima +3Techno / House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 24th 9pm〜)/テクノサーカス

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(June 24th 6:30pm〜)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

EDGE HOUSE feat. WALKER&ROYCE

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CARTOON(CATN) Kazuma Takahashi +2Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

KONVEKTION feat. Henning Baer & DRED Records / Tasoko “ELEMENTS” Album Release Party

Henning Baer TAKAAKI ITOH DJ YAZI +3Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

Space Dimension Controller

Space Dimension Controller Frankie $ REN YOKOI +3Techno
Tickets & Info
VENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 31st 6:30pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 31st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

Broad feat. DJ Stingray

DJ Stingray DJ 100mado Tatsuoki Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

The Triangle 2019

Techno / Tech House / Trance
Tickets & Info
おおばキャンプ村 TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 7th 9pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 14 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 14th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 21 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 21st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

FLASH!!! feat.SALVAGE

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 28 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 28th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 4th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

Re:birth Festival 2019

Techno / Psychedelic / House
Tickets & Info
Nokogiriyama Quarry CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 11 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 11st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 18 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 18th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 25th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More