Upcoming Events

Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Oct

SHIBUYA SHOWCASE FEST 2019

LIVINGSTONE BO-PEEP Devell Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LUSH TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~東京公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
恵比寿club aim TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

Before The Applause 2019 Japan Tour

Re-TROS Rock / Punk / Electronic
Tickets & Info
RUIDO K4 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR - THE GREATEST HITS OF GANG OF FOUR

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

Steve Gunn

Steve Gunn Folk / Rock
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

BATTLES

Battles Rock
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 19 Nov

Delta Sleep 【TOKYO】

Delta Sleep Rock
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 1st Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More