Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr

ALIVE feat. NASTIA

NASTIA DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Second State / Kneaded Pains) +1 Techno / Electro / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 12 Apr

【開催延期】DRAGON GATE FESTIVAL KSHMR JAPAN TOUR 2020

KSHMR EDM
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 16 Apr

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 18 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >INFINITY ZERO -TOKYO GIRLS NIGHT- feat. RayRay

DJ Rayray moe DJ KASUMI +1 Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 Apr

<公演延期 Postponed >TCPT presents THUNDERBOLT feat.OLIVER HELDENS

Oliver Heldens YOSHIMASA EDM / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 28 Apr

WORLD CLASS 5th Anniversary feat. YELLOW CLAW

Yellow Claw banvox Valy Mo Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 Apr

TECHNO CIRCUS (WED)OPEN:20:30 START:21:00

SIRO-A
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 May

TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER feat. DA TWEEKAZ

Da Tweekaz Sagan YOSHIMASA HardStyle / Bass Music / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

ROVO presents MDT Festival 2020

ROVO Rock
Tickets & Info
日比谷野外大音楽堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 10 May

JASMINE × JAZEE MINOR TWO MAN LIVE

JASMINE JAZEE MINOR Live / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jun

CY8ER FES -ICHIGO RINAHAMU BIRTHDAY SPECIAL-

CY8ER Batsu DJ WILDPARTY +8 Pop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 19 Sep

J'ouvert In Japan (JSW2020)

Soca / EDM / Reggae
Tickets & Info
War-Zone, Chiba CHIBA, JAPAN
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Electronic
Tickets & Info
東京ガーデンシアター TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More