ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 29 Jun

TCPT presents ELECTRIC THUNDER feat.Darren Styles

Darren Styles YOSHIMASA TAKAHASHI YU +34Bass Music / HardStyle / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 30 Jun

Thomas Feelman Exclusive "Never Stop" Japan Tour 2019 in Tokyo

Thomas Feelman THA G-$MOKE Addict +1House / EDM / Tech House
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

ON DA ROOF | Rooftop Party

TOURS Tha Boogie Bandit 2Wasted House / Tech House / EDM
Tickets & Info
the BAR / SOHO BLD 13F TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

SETH HILLS in TOKYO

NATSUMI EDM / Bass Music / House
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

Knife Party Yellow Claw JUICY M +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 - DAY 2

Nicky Romero Showtek Bassjackers +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 OFFICIAL PARTY Supported by DAYS

DJ SODA MELICIA CHEWIE +12House / EDM / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

Corey James / Will K JAPAN TOUR IN TOKYO

Corey James WILL K TAKU-HERO +2EDM / House
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

SUMMER SESSIONS feat. BROOKS Supported by TURNED ON & TCPT

Brooks VIVID YOSHIMASA +1House / EDM
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

ageHa×Camelot #AGELOT feat. BIKINI NIGHT SUMMER 2019

MITOMI TOKOTO CYBERJAPAN DANCERS House / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO BLACKPINK Dillon Francis +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA MIKE SHINODA of LINKIN PARK BAD HOP +4EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019 DAY 2

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More