Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

Beginning presents Luca Lush in Tokyo

Luca Lush SAKO Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

SYNCHRONICITY'19 - Midnight Summer Dream -

FNCY DALLJUB STEP CLUB KENMOCHI HIDEFUMI +2Crossover / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

More Than Music Presents

Funk / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
Shibuya Under Deer Lounge TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 01 Sep

THE GINZA OLの宴

OL Killer Yasutaka Nakata Masayoshi Iimori (TREKKIE TRAX) +1House / Disco
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Sep

EMOTIONAL ORANGES

Emotional Oranges R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

black midi

Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

BRAVE WORLD TOUR at JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 09 Sep

INDIE ASIA presents The Twilight Sad ASIA TOUR

The Twilight Sad Rock
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

Andrew Sloman's CD Release Presented by More Than Music

Live / Alternative / Acoustic
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 16 Sep

JAY PARK 2019 SEXY 4EVA WORLD TOUR IN ASIA - 東京公演 -

JAY PARK Live / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

Wonderful Noise presents LORD ECHO JAPAN TOUR LIVE in TOKYO atWWWX

LORD ECHO Reggae / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "TIMELESS #5"

D.A.N. ERIKA DE CASIER Live / Alternative / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~東京公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
恵比寿club aim TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.12 (Day 1)

The Five Corners Quintet BADBADNOTGOOD J.A.M Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 13 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.13 (Day 2)

Kurt Rosenwinkel ものんくる 桑原あい Jazz / Instrumental
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.14 (Day 3)

Marisa Monte 小坂 忠 中納良恵(EGO-WRAPPIN') Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

Kiiara Live In Tokyo 2019

Kiiara Pop / Electro / EDM
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR - THE GREATEST HITS OF GANG OF FOUR

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - TOKYO

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Nov

Benny Sings in TOKYO 2019

Benny Sings TENDRE Pop / Electronic / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 17 Nov

PRIMITIVE INC. 13th Anniversary MASTERS AT WORK in JAPAN – Our Time Is Comming –

MASTERS AT WORK House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More