Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 26 Dec

Japanese Traditional Music ZAKURO SHOW

Culture / Live / Classic
Tickets & Info
HALL 60 Omotesando TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jun
Sun 20 Sep

21_21 DESIGN SIGHT 企劃展 (延期舉行,細節待進一步公告)

中村勇吾 小山田圭吾 ( Cornelius ) 片山正通 ( Wonderwall® ) +1
Tickets & Info
華山 1914 文創園區 東 2AB 中正區, Taiwan
Sat 19 Sep

J'ouvert In Japan (JSW2020)

Soca / EDM / Reggae
Tickets & Info
War-Zone, Chiba CHIBA, JAPAN
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct

The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Electronic
Tickets & Info
東京ガーデンシアター TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 03 Dec

[Rescheduled] HOMESHAKE Japan Tour 2020

HOMESHAKE Pop
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Dec

TOY - LIVE IN JAPAN

Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU MARZ TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Jan

THUNDERCAT JAPAN TOUR 2021

THUNDERCAT Jazz / Soul / R&B
Tickets & Info
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 18 Feb

SQUAREPUSHER JAPAN TOUR 2021

Squarepusher Electronic / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 22 Apr

[延期]Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Yokohama

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
KT Zepp Yokohama KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 28 Apr

[延期] Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Tokyo [Additional Show]

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 30 Apr

[POSTPONED]Jonas Blue Japan Tour in Tokyo

Jonas Blue EDM / House / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Aug
Sun 22 Aug

[Postponed] FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2020

The Strokes TAME IMPALA DISCLOSURE +24 Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Load More